WDSN_Header2011
Image Map


To read the full obituary details, please click Read More below the persons name.
 
 
Robert Wilson, Sr.
Posted by <> on 6/23/2016 7:23:00 AM.
Robert A. Wilson, Sr., age 82, formerly of DuBois, passed away Wednesday, June 22 at the DuBois Nursing Home after a long battle with Alzheimer's Disease.
More

Edward Watson
Posted by <> on 6/21/2016 9:39:00 AM.
Edward Watson, age 79 of DuBois, passed away Saturday, June 18 at his home.
More

Dennis Tubbs
Posted by <> on 6/20/2016 10:18:00 AM.
Dennis D. Tubbs, age 73 of Chestnut Grove, passed away Friday, June 17 at the DuBois Nursing Home.
More

Sandra Park
Posted by <> on 6/20/2016 6:25:00 AM.
Sandra Lee Park, age 66, of Brookville., passed away on Thursday, June 16, as a resident of the Jefferson Manor in Brookville.
More

Richard Claipe
Posted by <> on 6/16/2016 10:55:00 AM.
Richard V. Clapie, age 63, of Grapevine Road in Warsaw Twp., passed away peacefully at his home on Sunday, June 12.
More

Donald Gray
Posted by <> on 6/16/2016 10:31:00 AM.
Donald G. Gray, age 87, of Brookville, passed away on Wednesday, June 1, as a resident of the Jefferson Manor in Brookville.
More

Irene Bader
Posted by <> on 6/15/2016 11:04:00 AM.
Irene R. Bader, age 94 of South 8th Street in DuBois, passed away Monday, June 13 at the DuBois Nursing Home.
More

Marilyn Camise
Posted by <> on 6/15/2016 11:00:00 AM.
Marilyn L. Camise, age 89, formerly of Falls Creek, passed away Tuesday, June 14 at Christ the King Manor.
More

Joan Denochick
Posted by <> on 6/13/2016 9:20:00 AM.
Joan W. Denochick, age 82 of Clearfield, passed away on Wednesday, June 8.
More

Rosalie Bumbarger
Posted by <> on 6/13/2016 9:17:00 AM.
Rosalie R. Bumbarger, age 59 of Clearfield, passed away Tuesday, June 7.
More

  Next Entry
On Air Now: