Results of the Ford EcoBoost 400 on November 18th, 2012:


Jeff Gordon

2. Clint Bowyer
3. Ryan Newman

Brad Keselowski is the Sprint Cup Champion! Thanks for listening to NASCAR on Sunny 106! 
Now you can listen live

 here for all the latest Nascar news.
Make sure to tune in to Sunny every weekday for NASCAR today at 6:50 pm for NASCAR today and for even more in-depth coverage of your favorite drivers catch NASCAR Live Tuesdays on Sunny from 7:00 - 8:00 pm.

Thanks to all our sponsors:

Chapman Auto Parts
B & T Fleet Supply
East American Motorsports
Kwik Fill
Dollar Smart

The Punxsutawney Sleep Center
DuBois Radio Advertising.com

On Air Now:

*Note - Player will only be active during live games